Another New Pop Art Diva Original Watercolor

Pop Art Diva Original Watercolor Painting by PopArtDivaLADY WINGS THE BLUES

As you can see I love lots of color, most of my Pop Art Divas have been rainbow haired.  I decided that I needed to concentrate on one area of the color wheel for a change and went with blues, greens and purples on this piece.

Lady Wings The Blues has a bit of a Pandora quality to her – I think the curls in her hair positioned themselves just right to give that impression though it wasn’t any plan.  As I’ve stated before I don’t plan these at all when I start the sketches, I just allow them to happen “intuitively”

LADY WINGS THE BLUES

an Original 8″x10″ Watercolor and Acrylic Painting on 200# D’Arches Cold Press Watercolor Paper

$175.00 Plus Shipping*

Contact Me to Purchase “LADY WINGS THE BLUES” Original Art

(I ship by Boxed Priority Mail – if you live in the U.S. the total shipping cost is $12. If you live outside the US I can figure your shipping costs once I have your address.)

Care: Lady should be framed and mounted under glass to protect her delicate sensibilities – watercolor divas are susceptible to UV and moisture damage!!!)

Leave a Reply

